Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Edison Valerio

State Farm® Insurance Agent Edison Valerio

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

jose mendoza

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Edison and his team are awesome!"

Martin Loving

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wanted to share my experience with Edison. He has been my agent for almost two years, I've been with State Farm almost twenty. Edison will ensure you are taken care of even if it costs him personally too do it. Without going into too much detail I had a process that was on a timeline and State Farm was having difficulty making that, Edison made it happen for me going above and beyond. Thank you for all that you do!"

Amanda Bailey

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Edison is a great agent. He is so friendly and always willing to help you get the best insurance for you."

Krystal Villafana

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Want to give a big thanks to Christina for doing a great job in helping me and my husband work on great life insurance policies for our family. Great service will recommend to anyone looking for new policies."

Tasha Monroe

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Edison & his crew are amazing people! They provide outstanding customer service and always cater to their customers specific needs and wants. When you walk in you feel so comfortable and they always have a smile on their faces. If you don't have insurance or are unsure where to get it from, Edison Valerio is the guy to see! 10/10 recommend visiting his office."

Dan

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina, thank you for always being so helpful. I'm grateful to have switched over to Statefarm, as you have been able to save me money on my home and auto insurance policies. My family and friends I have recommended have always loved your professionalism and service. Thank you for all you do and keep up the great work!"

Hortencia Sanchez

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina is one of the best insurance agent’s I have worked with. She understood what I was looking for, She was able to find me great deals. Love her customer service, the way she is there for you and let’s you make the final decision. I felt very comfortable and not pushed into buying something I didn’t need. I made the final decision. She was there to answer all questions and concerns I had. Not once was she pushy and trying to sell me something. I’d love the fact that I didn’t feel like I had to purchase something right away. Will definitely be recommending my friends and family to her. State Farm is very lucky to have her, CHRISTINA YOU ARE AMAZING!!! Thank you for always taking your time to answer my question.."

Ruby Mendoza

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance, Everyone there was super helpful and patient with me I 100 percent recommend!"

Linda Hathcox

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina has done an amazing job and is very helpful she can do anything she’s a superwoman!!!!!!"

Vanne

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for 4 years and will continue to be one due to State Farms great work with me as a customer. Christina Lowery has always gone Above and Beyond any expectations. Any time I need something, I can just give her a call and she gets it taken care of! Keep up the great work."

Juan Rodriguez

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Christina you were very helpful. I greatly appreciate you finding the best deal for me I really didn't think you would be able to beat my previous insurance. Very honest and no BS"

Carlos Enrique Rojas Cordova

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention and solution to all my doubts thanks for so much attention towards me (Original) Excelente atención y solución a todas mis dudas gracias por tanta atención hacia mi"

Alvaro Ramírez

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good experience with Miss Cristina 😌 she helped me very kindly... that's why I made the decision to move to State Farm thanks for your help 🤗 (Original) Muy buena esperencia con la señorita cristina 😌 me ayudo muy amablemente… por eso tome la decisión de pasarme a State Farm gracias por tu ayuda🤗"

Samuel Alaniz Sr.

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Christina for diligently seeking me out for my business. Truth be told I didn’t think you were going to be able to beat what I was currently paying with Geico. Well to my surprise you did!!! You we’re able to save me money and add extra coverage and on top of that we added a second vehicle. Know that I appreciate you. Thank you…"

Marleen Misek

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have great customer service with Edison he is very knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with. Thanks for saving us some money from our former insurance company."

Falcon Jose

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you very much Christina the best service (Original) Muchas gracias Christina el mejor servicio"

Rosario Flores

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service and attention...👍....we are satisfied with the good treatment 👍 (Original) Buen servicio y atención...👍....estamos satisfechos con el buen trato 👍"

Hilario Zavala

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good attitude I recommend you come with her 👍🏽👌🏾 (Original) Muy buena actitud les recomiendo venir con ella👍🏽👌🏾"

Alessandra Jorge-Dearing

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Edison and his team take amazing care of our family’s needs. Not only is our policy totally comprehensive at a great rate but most of all the 1st class care, communication, and professionalism we receive is above and beyond anything else we’ve ever had. I would recommend Edison a 100 times over!"

Victor Hernandez

December 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good price to insure your car (Original) Buen precio para asegurar tu carro"

Abdulla Almohamed

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good"

Cecilia Randolph

November 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Edison & his staff are the best good customer service, always there to help with questions & information, happy I switch to his company"

Oscar Martinez

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and understanding with my needs for an insurance company. Treats all his customers like family and with respect, surely will be my agent for years to come."

Jordyn Smith

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Edison was so great!!! He was very professional but personable at the same time. Great customer service, beyond expectations. Serious just a good person. 🦀♋"

Jeanette Fiore

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Edison Valerio is a true professional. His leadership, financial knowledge and customer service skills shine! He will take excellent care of you and your insurance needs. I highly recommend his agency."