Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Manuel Bustos

Manuel Bustos

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Bustos
"Great Service, recommend consulting with Jannely"
Profile photo of Feliciano Contreras

Feliciano Contreras

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Feliciano Contreras
"(Translated by Google) Jannely a good service grasia jannely (Original) Jannely un buen servios grasia jannely"
Profile photo of Ivan Contras

Ivan Contras

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Contras
"(Translated by Google) JANNELY HELPED ME LOWER MY MONTHLY, HE HELPED ME OBTAIN DISCOUNTS, I RECOMMEND YOU (Original) JANNELY ME AYUDO A BAJAR MI MESUALIDAD, ME AYUDO A OPTENER DESCUENTOS, LES RECOMIENDO"
Profile photo of Gervis Anglo

Gervis Anglo

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gervis Anglo
"Ten stars if I could, Jannely helped me file my claim. Office provides excellent service always"
Profile photo of Yanith Velazquez

Yanith Velazquez

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yanith Velazquez
"(Translated by Google) Excellent, very friendly and helped us in everything we do (Original) Excelente , mui amables y nos ayudo en todo lo que ocupamos"
Profile photo of Terrie Hamilton

Terrie Hamilton

June 24, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Terrie Hamilton
"Never got a call back"
Profile photo of Heriberto Mendoza

Heriberto Mendoza

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heriberto Mendoza
"Janney helped me sign up my renters policy it was easy and she provided me with great service"
Profile photo of Abigail Arriaga

Abigail Arriaga

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Arriaga
"Very good service! Jannely assisted me with a quote. She was very professional and made sure she could get me the best deal possible. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Soledad Arceo

Soledad Arceo

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Soledad Arceo
"My experience at State Farm on court in pasco was absolutely great! Jannely gladly helped me open a policy and helped me start saving hundreds on car insurance not only for me but for my friend! 100% will recommend to others."
Profile photo of Mr_Kraft

Mr_Kraft

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mr_Kraft
"Jannely was so helpful with our auto business insurance, great experience would definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Navor Valenzuela

Navor Valenzuela

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Navor Valenzuela
"(Translated by Google) Jannely helped me with my cars, I liked the staff, they were very friendly and gave me good references. She was clear with prices and coverage. (Original) Jannely me ayudo con mis carros, me gusto el personal, muy amables y me dieron buenas referencias. Era clara con los precios y coberturas."
Profile photo of Efraín Medina

Efraín Medina

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Efraín Medina
"(Translated by Google) Jannely helped me with my car insurance, she was very kind and super special, I recommend coming to this office (Original) Jannely me ayudó con el seguro de mis carros, fue muy amable y super special les recomiendo venir a esta oficina"
Profile photo of Roba OG

Roba OG

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roba OG
"I was pleasantly surprised by the friendliness, and quick help, that I received from Brenda Valle, the State Farm Insurance representative, and really impressed, with her service, and professionalism. I give her 5 star rating. To anyone searching for insurance. Give her a call…. Thanks Brenda."
Profile photo of Margarita Valle

Margarita Valle

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margarita Valle
"(Translated by Google) I had the pleasure of being assisted by Brenda and the service was excellent. He really helped me understand the different insurance options I had and guided me to make the best choice. (Original) Tuve el gusto de que me haiga atendido Brenda y el servicio haiga sido excelente. En verdad me ayudo a entender las diferentes opciones que tenia de seguro y me guío a hacer la mejor elección."
Profile photo of Anthony Martinez

Anthony Martinez

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Martinez
"I spoke with Brenda and she helped me out with a quote and i'm very satisfied with my service."
Profile photo of Francisco Ramirez

Francisco Ramirez

March 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Ramirez
"Jannely has been great helping us with the process of our claim even though claims are handled through a different department, I just signed my wife and me up for Life insurance and we could not be happier with our decision. I'm very satisfied with my service"
Profile photo of rafael Espinoza

rafael Espinoza

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rafael Espinoza
"Brenda and Jannely are Super kind and Amazing people they are super respectful and helpful. highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Nathan Remer

Nathan Remer

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Remer
"I couldn't be more grateful for the help I was given. The patience and explanation of any and all questions was relieving. Everyone in the office was very kind and friendly. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Juan Oliva

Juan Oliva

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Oliva
"Brenda Valle was really helpful and help me find be insurance rate"
Profile photo of Jherico

Jherico

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jherico
"Christina was the absolute best! I had a question about my rental insurance and how it could affect my price and she was quick with any answers i needed! As well as gave me additional info I didn't even know I needed! Thank you Christina!"
Profile photo of Adriana Hernandez

Adriana Hernandez

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Hernandez
"Thank you Christina lowery for always helping me with questions! You are amazing and always welling to go above and beyond!!"
Profile photo of Megan Mayoral

Megan Mayoral

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Mayoral
"Christina is AMAZING she goes above and beyond to help her customers with their needs, she is always there to answer any questions in a timely manner. Thank you Christina for your great work"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Arriaga

Elizabeth Arriaga

February 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Arriaga
"Nelly was professional & thorough! I appreciated her looking at every option that could save us money! Definitely would recommend her!"
Profile photo of Omar Pelaez

Omar Pelaez

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Pelaez
"Great customer service, always willing to help you with insurance needs. Christina is always providing exceptional customer service!"
Profile photo of Jackalyn Oliva

Jackalyn Oliva

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackalyn Oliva
"Amazing service! The agent, Brenda, was incredibly nice, explained everything thoroughly and answered all my questions!!!"